What's on

The Town Hall, Hebden Bridge is used by community groups and organisations for all kind of events and activities: some are regular and others are occasional.

The downloadable pdf below sets out the regular weekly and monthly bookings for the period shown. Please take a look and see what we have on every week!

The list of events shown below are the one-off events we are hosting over the next few weeks. These will appear as we add them and will disappaear once the event has taken place: it'll give you a taster of what's on in the heart of Hebden Bridge.

Alternatively you can always see what is happening here every day by coming in and enjoying the space with us.

We'll see you soon.

 

Hebden Bridge Festivals Calendar 2018 - Save the Date(s)!
Monday, 1 January, 2018 - 09:00 to Monday, 31 December, 2018 - 17:00

Exhibition: 'Trees & Other Stories' by Barry Cook
Monday, 6 August, 2018 - 12:00 to Thursday, 23 August, 2018 - 16:00

CVCLT Public Meeting: Making New Housing Sustainable and Energy Efficient
Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00

Hebden Bridge Camera Club Annual Exhibition of Photography
Saturday, 25 August, 2018 - 11:00 to Saturday, 1 September, 2018 - 16:00

Drop in: Calderdale Corridor Improvement Programmes A58 & A646
Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 - 12:00 to 18:00

Public drop in session regarding Calderdale Corridor Improvement Programmes for the A58 & A646. 

Cafe Culture: Children's Favourites, The 1950s
Thursday, 6 September, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:00

Raja Yoga Meditation Event - 8th, 15th & 22nd September
Saturday, 8 September, 2018 - 14:00 to Saturday, 22 September, 2018 - 17:30

Hebden Bridge Print Fair: 15th September 2018
Saturday, 15 September, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00

 

 

 

Hebden Bridge Literary & Scientific Society: Lecture Series Autumn/Winter
Saturday, 13 October, 2018 - 19:30 to Saturday, 2 March, 2019 - 21:00